My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

The 2009/2010 North Andover Youth Hockey League Board of Directors

 
  President
  Jim Lambert cmknights1981@aol.com
  
  VP Player Development
  Andy Heinze Heinze5@comcast.net
  
  Head of Coaches
  Ron Pascucci ron.pascucci@rrd.com
  
  Treasurer
  Scot(1 "t") Fredo skmfredo@yahoo.com
  
  Skating Clinic/Learn to Play
  Andy Gildea argildea@comcast.net
  
  VP of Administration and Ice Scheduling
  Mark Walsh mark.walsh1@verizon.net
  
  Registrar 
  John Whitlock j.whitlock@comcast.net
  
  Grievance
  Mike O'Connor
okies6@comcast.net
  
  Secretary
  Lisa Phinney phinbrow@gmail.com
  
  Web Design (Non-Voting)
  Mike Adessa maddesa@gmail.com
  Frank Drake fdrake@drakespoint.com
  David Gray davidgray@gmail.com